Choose a location to review

Heath Grob, Principal Law Firm, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (80)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 02:29:26

Hands down one of the most down to earth, honest and professional lawyers I have hired. I’d recommend 100 times over!

— Tamara Beatty 02/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-04

Very honest, responsive, and down to earth. No BS just straight to the point. Genuinely cares about his clients and cases. I’d recommend to everyone.

— Client 02/04/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12

I have had personal experience working with various groups of attorneys throughout my life. I want to say that Heath Grob is one of the best I have had. He is experienced and knowledgeable - which I expect. But he exceeds in his communication skills - explains "the law" so that I can understand, answers all of my questions to my satisfaction, responds in a timely manner to my calls and emails and is supportive and honest. What I appreciated most was how reasonable his prices were. I have worked with legal teams that have charged from reasonable to overpriced fees (in my opinion), and I can say that Heath's fees are more than reasonable. Heath - thank you and your staff for helping me with recent problem of dissatisfaction with a provided service. The situation was a nightmare for me, but knowing that you understood my point of view was reassuring.

— Client 01/12/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-09

Amazing experience from the front office and Mr. Heath himself. Very passionate and upfront. I highly recommend Heath Grob

— Client 01/09/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-08

After searching for a attorney to handel my case he was the only one that would listen to my case and explain to me my options. All of his secretaries, paralegals and etc were very friendly professional courteous. Also has a very nice office that looks like a museum with a bunch of old artifacts.

— Client 01/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-08

Best Lawyer in Texas 5 Stars office nice and clean A++++++++++++++ Very professional Kind. staff very professional

— Client 01/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-14 06:59:03

Efficient and on-point in assisting the parties with resolving the issues. Listens well to what is important, and narrows the issues quickly to help draw the parties toward common ground and a solution.

— Peer 12/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-14 06:55:24

No description provided

— Peer 12/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-09 18:54:22

Not only do we use Heath for our business interests, he has represented one of my friends as well. He did a great job at helping her deal with a stressful situation and getting the matter resolved. We highly recommend him for any legal needs you might have.

— Susan Hunt 12/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-09

We use Heath for any legal needs we might have with our business, but we also referred him to a friend that found herself in need of some help going against a company taking advantage of her. Heath was very helpful to her and she was thrilled to get the matter taken care of and get back to sleeping at night. Heath is very responsive and will help you whether the problem is big or small. We highly recommend him both as our business but for personal matters as well.

— Client 12/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-06 08:07:04

No description provided

— Peer 12/06/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-06

Heath was personable and knowledgeable. I’d recommend in a heartbeat. He ensured my family’s best interest at all times first! That was priceless.

— Client 12/06/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-04 14:42:51

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-03 15:56:28

No description provided

— Peer 12/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-03 14:59:52

No description provided

— Peer 12/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 14:08:50

I have known and worked with Heath Grob for several years in the area of family law, both as an opposing attorney and as an amicus for children involved. Heath is a hard and diligent worker whose determination to obtain the best for his clients is admirable. One of his greatest strengths is that he is able to think "outside the box" to reach a conclusion that is acceptable to his client without decimating that client's parenting abilities and without damaging the other parent.

— Peer 12/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 10:35:07

No description provided

— Peer 12/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 06:46:05

No description provided

— Peer 12/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-30 09:21:21

Extremely competent

— Peer 11/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-30 06:45:45

He provided creative and insightfull options in mediation.

— Peer 11/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 10:57:27

Creative problem solver, extensive knowledge of statute and case law, definitely my go to colleague for litigation

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:44:34

Heath Grob is always a delight to work with, even when we have been on opposing sides. His professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this area. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer clients to him, as he has shown that he will work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:42:34

Heath Grob's professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. He is always prepared, and he is willing to do the work necessary to create positive and balanced outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:38:43

Heath Grob's professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer friends and family members to him, as he has shown that he will work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes, while guiding them through the often difficult and emotional process.

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:36:54

No description provided

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:34:19

Heath Grob is always a delight to work with, even when we have been on opposing sides. His professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this area. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer clients to him, as he has shown that he work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 06:55:39

As a former General Contractor, Heath is very knowledgeable about construction related issues.

— Peer 11/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 06:54:17

Heath is highly ethical and energetic in the practice of law. I believe that , as a lawyer, he is an exceptional value for his clients legal dollar. He is aggressive without being offensive. It is a pleasure to work with and against Heath.

— Peer 11/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23 19:05:29

10 outa 10 the best lawyer around. Actually cares about what’s going on which with most lawyers isn’t the case. I wanna thank them for all they did and will definitely be recommending them to any and everyone

— Alex trejo 11/23/2020

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23 08:03:37

Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Extremely helpful and willing to work with you. 10 outa 10

— Alex T. 11/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Great lawyer went above and beyond for my case. Friendly staff that was more then willing to help me all the way. I would recommend them to anyone 10 outa 10

— Client 11/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Great office staff. Straightforward and to the point. Very professional. I would recommend Heath and his staff again.

— Client 11/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Mr. Grob has been my champion. He believes in our cause and has made it his personal mission to give all to help my special needs son have a better future. He truly cares about his clients. He even sat in a drs office, personally, for hours, trying to get what we needed for the case. I can't think of a single other attorney who would be so invested in his client's cause. He is personable, honest and professional. I can't recommend him enough.

— Client 11/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 21:44:51

Heath Grob is a fine attorney who exceeds his Clients' expectations!

— Donald Hood 10/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 19:56:18

Great office staff! Straightforward and to the point. Very professional. Willing to work hard for you.

— Rebekah Eskridge 10/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-21 20:02:19

Great service, office staff friendly and helpful.

— Meril 09/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-12 17:08:00

Heath & his team do an awesome job! He takes care of business 100%. I highly recommend him to everybody.

— Jesus Lopez 09/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-10 02:09:49

Great Lawyer, refereed to me by my friend. And is awesome and does a great job!

— Jj 09/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 17:31:10

Heath is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to his clients needs. Take his time in answering any and all questions. His staff is awesome! Highly recommend!

— Shawn Wallace 08/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 17:29:33

Heath has handled our business and family matters brilliantly. He does not take BS from anyone and will cross every t and dot every i. Best attorney we've worked with in 10 years.

— Kendra Wallace 08/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-10 15:17:45

No description provided

— Martha Hernandez 08/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-06 17:53:11

Very knowledgeable, him and his team take care of business

— Nick Wheelock 08/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05 19:51:23

Very efficient!

— Lacie Moore 08/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 15:04:42

Heath is very understanding and always tries to find ways to help you out so you don't empty your retainer over unnecessary court costs. His blunt way of explaining things is a great way to manage your expectations. I highly recommend him.

— Steven Faught 07/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 14:34:08

Great work done and straight to the point!

— Laura Hall 07/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-18 16:51:04

The best on so many levels!

— wendy boynton 04/18/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-09 17:31:29

My experience has been great. I feel confident I need my case.

— jeovanny hdz 02/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08 20:30:25

No description provided

— April Collier 11/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-04 00:45:25

I highly recommend them very helpful in my time in need I felt welcomed and cared for about my case

— Monika M 11/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-08 04:30:03

Heath is smart and capable at what he does. Excellent staff.

— Courtney Lyons 09/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-12 14:36:26

Outstanding customer service, definitely the best law firm you can hire.

— Jason Singletary 07/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02 22:41:17

Heath was the most Profesional and courteous lawyer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He hands down is the best attorney you could have on your side of any attorney I have ever worked with in the state of Texas!

— Klr Cady 07/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-04 16:37:54

Very nice staff and very knowledgeable

— Meril Campbell 06/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-01 18:01:08

No description provided

— Lauren Northcutt 05/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-07 03:18:05

Great service, friendly and super helpful!! 100% Recommended!

— Guillermo Saenz 03/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-04 21:40:35

Heath was helpful, efficient, and effective. Heath reached an effective resolution to my complaint less than a day after I made initial contact with his office. If you are in need of a competent lawyer who is well versed in law, I highly recommend Heath Grob, Principal Law Firm.

— Avery Fain 03/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-03 16:07:08

A++++ Lawyer

— Jeremy Boehnke 03/03/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:51:43

Heath and Allyson are great. They were very helpful and quick to respond anytime we had questions.

— Top Hush 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:27:09

Heath and Allyson have done an awesome job with our adoption. They are both on top of what needs to be done and at helping us with the process.

— Andrea Azofeifa Saenz 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:25:19

Great experience. Quick to respond and provides excellent advice in times of need.

— matthew marrs 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01 14:56:18

Heath and Allyson are amazing. It is obvious they care about people first and foremost and want to do what is best for you. I trust them completely. Heath explains things in a manner that is easily understood, they check in with you, and there is never any question on how things are progressing. With everything going on, this is one thing I have not had to worry about, at all. I know they have my back and are handling things. I will use them and refer to family and friends for anything else that may arise in the future!

— Joanna Pailes 02/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01 13:44:38

Very professional and helped with my best interest during one of the toughest times in my life.

— Rebekah Vandeventer 02/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-31 22:37:26

Great Lawyer ! Fast paced, always responds to emails and phone calls. I would most defiantly use him again.

— Erica Prettyman 01/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-10 18:48:46

Heath is awesome! He was very helpful and followed through with what he said he would in a timely fashion. We are not finished with our case, but I have no doubt he will get us where we need to be.

— alicia kirkbride 01/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-31 21:25:03

Incredible servces with terrific outcomes. Heath Grob fights for you. Very trustworthy and ethical and yet still hard-nosed . Highly recommend.

— Scott Streit 12/31/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-31 21:21:17

No description provided

— deborah Williams 12/31/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-04 23:15:30

Very aggressive and attentive! Heath is the attorney to have if you own multiple businesses!!

— RODBUSTERS STEEL 12/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-03 23:07:12

No description provided

— Leslie Tucker 12/03/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-02 15:12:52

He was very helpful in our situation

— Samuel Majano 12/02/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-10 14:39:38

No description provided

— April Grob 11/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09 22:37:44

No description provided

— Mat 11/09/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-08 21:24:26

Awesome service. Clearly experts in their field.

— Hail Heros 11/08/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-14 00:04:10

No description provided

— Gordon boehnke 06/14/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-12-08 14:25:10

No description provided

— Peer 12/08/2020

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2020-12-04 09:45:58

Heath has the ability to listen and find solutions that best fit his client's needs

— Peer 12/04/2020

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2020-12-07 10:07:08

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2020

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2020-12-07 10:05:49

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-03-04 20:53:30

Very prompt and excellent source. Heath Grob settled my divorce case in a timely manner.

— Tim Madden 03/04/2020

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2020-11-30 09:40:09

No description provided

— Peer 11/30/2020

google
1.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 00:41:58

Edit:, I have the emails as proof, I was overly obsessive about getting everything done because I had never been in such a situation, but hey, thanks for finally replying with your excuse as to why you dropped me as a client, that much is true. 3 years later. In the end, I got everything together myself, the mediator meeting you were suppose to set up included and I got my case handled, in my favor at that (debunks your excuse as to why you dropped me). But again, thanks for the excuse sir. Hope all is well! P.s I only had 150/200 left of my 2k retainer so yeah about that full refund. P.s.s do you normally refund clients who don’t listen to you and go against court rulings? Sounds like you would be owed that money because they didn’t listen? That doesn’t make much sense.. During one of the scariest moments in your life this guy will up and leave your case hanging! I was appalled and disappointed in the way he handled my case (child custody).

— Nicole Curry 06/26/2019